Contact Us

Contact us on 1300 107 107 to find your nearest branch. If you have a Facebook account leave us a message on our Facebook page. Alternatively, you can get in touch with one of our experienced team members here.

> Coffs Harbour
Opening Hours:
7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
9 Cook Drive
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
Phone: 02 6653 3133
coffsharbour@masterhire.com.au
> Dalby
Opening Hours:
7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
40 Loudoun Road
Dalby, QLD 4405
Phone: 07 4662 5622
dalby@masterhire.com.au
> Morayfield
Opening Hours:
6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
6 Gaffield Street
Morayfield, QLD 4506
Phone: 07 5433 0044
morayfield@masterhire.com.au
> Rocklea
Opening Hours:
6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
679 Beaudesert Road
Rocklea, QLD 4106
Phone: 07 3375 5555
rocklea@masterhire.com.au
> Toowoomba
Opening Hours:
7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
8:00am – 12:00pm Sunday
Address:
1 Spencer Street
Harristown, QLD 4350
Phone: 07 4636 2377
toowoomba@masterhire.com.au
> North Toowoomba
Opening Hours:
7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
204b North Street
North Toowoomba, QLD 4350
Phone: 07 4659 9699
northtoowoomba@masterhire.com.au
> Virginia
Opening Hours:
6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
2083 Sandgate Road
Virginia, QLD 4014
Phone: 07 3865 0800
virginia@masterhire.com.au
> Warana
Opening Hours:
6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday
7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Address:
252 Nicklin Way
Warana, QLD 4575
Phone:07 5437 7755
warana@masterhire.com.au

Book Now