Contact Us

Contact us on 1300 107 107 to find your nearest branch. If you have a Facebook account leave us a message on our Facebook page. Alternatively, you can get in touch with one of our experienced team members here.

> Dalby
Opening Hours:

7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

Closed Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

40 Loudoun Road

Dalby, QLD 4405

Phone: 07 4662 5622

Fax: 07 4662 5792

dalby@masterhire.com.au

> Gatton
Opening Hours:

7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 11:00am Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

145 Spencer Street

Gatton, QLD 4343

Phone: 07 5462 2630

Fax: 07 5462 8974

gatton@masterhire.com.au

> Macksville
Opening Hours:

7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

Closed Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

12 Yarrawonga Street

Macksville, NSW 2447

Phone: 02 6568 1000

Fax: 02 6568 2000

macksville@masterhire.com.au

> Morayfield
Opening Hours:

6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 12:00pm Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

6 Gaffield Street

Morayfield, QLD 4506

Phone: 07 5433 0044

Fax: 07 5433 0644

morayfield@masterhire.com.au

> Rocklea
Opening Hours:

6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

679 Beaudesert Road

Rocklea, QLD 4106

Phone: 07 3375 5555

Fax: 07 3375 6666

rocklea@masterhire.com.au

> Toowoomba
Opening Hours:

7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday

8:00am – 12:00pm Sunday

Address:

1 Spencer Street

Harristown, QLD 4350

Phone: 07 4636 2377

Fax: 07 4636 6318

toowoomba@masterhire.com.au

> North Toowoomba
Opening Hours

7:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

Closed Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

204b North Street

North Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Phone: 07 4659 9699

Fax: 07 4659 9700

northtmba@masterhire.com.au

> Virginia
Opening Hours:

6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

2083 Sandgate Road

Virginia, QLD 4014

Phone: 07 3865 0800

Fax: 07 3865 6271

virginia@masterhire.com.au

> Warana
Opening Hours:

6:30am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday

7:00am – 1:00pm Saturday

Closed Sunday

Address:

252 Nicklin Way

Warana, QLD 4575

Phone: 07 5437 7755

Fax: 

warana@masterhire.com.au