Master Hire Long Weekend Deal | 2022 Hire Specials (NSW)

With your DIY project in mind, Master Hire Coffs Harbour is offering you excellent value for money this upcoming long weekend.


Anzac Day Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 22nd April 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 26th April 2022 and only pay 1.5 days hire.

Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 10th June 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 14th June 2022 and only pay 1.5 days hire.

Labour Day Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 30th September 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 4th October 2022 and only pay 1.5 days hire.

While we have an extensive range of equipment available, bookings are essential! *Conditions apply.

Call your local Coffs Harbour branch on 02 6653 3133 or visit us a 9 Cook Drive.

What days are you open over the Anzac Day Long Weekend?

Friday 22nd April 2022 – OPEN
Saturday 23rd April 2022 – OPEN until 1pm
Sunday 24th April 2022 – CLOSED
Anzac Day – Monday 25th April 2022 – CLOSED

What days are you open over the Queens Birthday Long Weekend?

Friday 10th June 2022 – OPEN
Saturday 11th June 2022 – OPEN until 1pm
Sunday 12th June 2022 – CLOSED
Queens Birthday – Monday 13th June 2022 – CLOSED

What days are you open over the Labour Day Long Weekend?

Friday 30th September 2022 – OPEN
Saturday 1st October 2022 – OPEN until 1pm
Sunday 2nd October 2022 – CLOSED
Labour Day – Monday 3rd October 2022 – CLOSED

  1. This hire special is available to Master Hire equipment only.
  2. Transport, sales items, consumables and other associated costs are not included in this offer.
  3. Minimum hire period is 1.5 days.
  4. Hires processed in store or over the phone will have the special pricing applied at the time of booking. 
  5. Master Hire reserves the right to change or amend these terms and conditions at any time.