Master Hire Long Weekend Deal | 2022 Hire Specials

Master Hire Equipment Specials

With your DIY project in mind, Master Hire is offering you excellent value for money this upcoming long weekend.


Anzac Day Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 22nd April 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 26th April 2022 and only pay 1 day hire.

Labour Day Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 29th April 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 3rd May 2022 and only pay 1 day hire.

Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend Special

Pick up any machine after 3pm Friday 30th September 2022 and return before 9am Tuesday 4th October 2022 and only pay 1 day hire.

While we have an extensive range of equipment available, bookings are essential! *Conditions apply.

What days are you open over the Anzac Day Long Weekend?

Friday 22nd April 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Saturday 23rd April 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Sunday 24th April 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Anzac Day – Monday 25th April 2022 – CLOSED

What days are you open over the Labour Day Long Weekend?

Friday 29th April 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Saturday 30th April 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Sunday 1st May 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Queens Birthday – Monday 2nd May 2022 – CLOSED

What days are you open over the Queens Birthday Long Weekend?

Friday 30th September 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Saturday 1st October 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Sunday 2nd October 2022 – OPEN – Find your closest branches opening hours here.
Labour Day – Monday 3rd October 2022 – CLOSED

  1. This hire special is available to Master Hire equipment only.
  2. Transport, sales items, consumables and other associated costs are not included in this offer.
  3. Minimum hire period is 1 day.
  4. Hires processed in store or over the phone will have the special pricing applied at the time of booking. 
  5. Master Hire reserves the right to change or amend these terms and conditions at any time.